Paddle Imua 2022 Committee Members

Paddle Imua would not be possible without the time and commitment of our talented and dedicated Committee Members.
If you are interested in becoming involved with the Paddle Imua Race Committee, please contact us at


Committee Members
Devin Blish   
SIC Maui
Samantha Campbell   Deep Relief//Peak Performance
Daniel Goldberg   Safety Director
Matthew Murasko   
Maui Life, Founder & Designer
Tomoko Okazaki   Multi-sport Athlete
Ian Ponting   
IP Sports Group
Anne-Marie Reichman Totah   
SUP 11-City Tour, Founder


Imua Family Services
Dean Wong   
Executive Director
Ivo DeWilde   Board Member
Stephie Garrett   
Paddle Imua Coordinator
Rainelle Lushina   Camp Imua Coordinator

Leave a Reply