Paddle Imua Committee

2020 Paddle Imua Committee Members

Connor Baxter, SUP World Race Champion

Devin Blish*, SIC

Samantha Bittner*, Paddle Imua Race Director

Samantha Campbell*, Deep Relief//Peak Performance

Ian Ponting, Imua Relays Director, Paddle Coordinator

Ivo DeWilde, Imua Family Services Board Member

Dean Wong, Imua Family Services Executive Director

Rainelle Lushina, Camp Imua Director


Paddle Imua would not be possible without the time and commitment of our talented and dedicated Committee Members.

If you are interested in becoming involved with the Paddle Imua Race Committee, please contact us at

Imua Family Services